Alumni Belong

Alumni News

Alumni Calendar

Dec 3 Wed

Stamford, CT Area Alumni Gathering

Location: Lola's Mexican Kitchen Time: 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Dec 9 Tue

Winterfest

Location: Daren Performing Arts Center Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Jan 9 Fri

Young Alumni Gathering

Location: Williams School
Jan 15 Thu

Middle School Production

Location: Daren Performing Arts Center Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Jan 25 Sun

Prospective Student Information Session

Location: The Williams School Time: 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Feb 6 Fri

Compchorea

Location: Daren Performing Arts Center Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm Thru: 2/8/2015
Feb 26 Thu

Boston Area Alumni gathering

Location: Union Oyster House Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm

COMPCHOREA

Location: Daren Performing Arts Center Time: 7:00pm Thru: 2/28/2015
Apr 16 Thu

Spring Musical - "Cabaret"

Location: Daren Performing Arts Center Time: 7:00pm - 9:30pm Thru: 4/18/2015
Apr 25 Sat

Dauer Spring Sports Day

Location: Williams School Athletic Complex Time: 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Apr 30 Thu

Spring Concert

Location: Daren Performing Arts Center Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
May 1 Fri

Prize Assembly

Location: Evans Hall on the Conn Campus Time: 10:00pm
May 21 Thu

ENVIRO (raindate May 22)

Location: Williams School Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Jun 9 Tue

Senior Night

Location: Evans Hall on Conn Campus Time: 4:00pm
Jun 10 Wed

Commencement

Location: Palmer Auditorium on Conn Campus Time: 3:00pm
Jun 20 Sat

All Classes Reunion

Location: Williams School Time: 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Reunion Dinner for '0s and '5s

Location: Williams School Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Recent Class Notes

My Alerts

Sign up for news & event alerts