Alumni

Class Agents

If your class does not currently have an agent and you would like to volunteer to serve, please contact Nancy Gingras.
1937
Pauline Mazurkowitz Michaels
 5 Brown Court
Great Neck, NY 11024
516-487-7946

1938
Mrs. Gladys Hartman Olsen
18 Ethan Allen Drive
Palm Coast, FL 32164
386-313-5565 

1939
Mrs. Ruth Simons Beckwith
4 Center Road
Niantic, CT 06357
860-739-8281 

1940
Marjorie Page Stevens
50 C Street
Groton, CT 06340
860-446-0579

1941
Marguerite Campbell Devine
700 Mease Plaza, Apt 442
Dunedin, FL 34698

1944
Mrs. Doris Adams
10 Ford Drive
Norwich, CT 06360
860-889-0291

1945
Mrs. Jane Decker 
8 Sunset Drive
Waterford, CT 06385
860-443-3658 

1948
Gloria Schweid Berkowitz
265 Roxbury Road #230
Niantic, CT 06357
860-739-1964
globe1012@aol.com

Irene Liebenau Zuckerbraun
10 Amos Road
Preston City, CT 06365
860-887-6291
lenz2265@sbcglobal.net

1949
Betty Ann Chapman
388 Poquonnock Road
Groton, CT 06340
860-445-2671 

1950
Cornelia Spaulding-Rubin
47 Shore Road
Waterford, CT 06385
860-443-0440
spaulding1@sbcglobal.net

1951
Lorraine DeMarco Basilica
60 Fitch Avenue
New London, CT 06320
860-443-4707

Mrs. Sandra Speziali
54 Rope Ferry Road
Unit B29
Waterford, CT 06385
860-772-2550

1952
Peg Curtin
314 Ocean Avenue
New London, CT 06320
860-912-7627
pegcurtin@snet.net

1953
Marjorie Voelker D’Amico
PO Box 248
Quaker Hill, CT 06375
860-442-4195
margie17359@gmail.com

1954
Mary Ellen Ruddy Hanrahan
4 Seabreeze Drive
Waterford, CT 06385
860-447-2020
hanrame@sbcglobal.net

1955
Patricia Blanchard Slater
1240 Pinebrook Way
Venice, FL 34285
941-488-3947
cdrsge@verizon.net

Sue Davis Rasie
278 Mile Creek Rd.
Old Lyme, CT 06371
860-434-8271
rnr278@comcast.net

Gerrie Vandercook Bishop
1 Fairfield Court
Glastonbury, CT 06033
860-633-5900

Isabel Brumaghim Terry
PO Box 486
Maury, NC 28554
252-747-8280
isabelterry@yahoo.com
1958
Janet Johl Weissman
PO Box 309
152 Shelburne Center Road
Shelburne, MA 01370
413-625-8296
janweissman@comcast.net

1959
Charlotte Barnum
20 Chestnut Hill Square 
Groton, CT 06340
860-445-7756
cbbarnum1661@tvcconnect.net

1960
Dagny Soderberg St. John
Woolwich, Maine 04579
207-389-4579
dagnystjohn@gmail.com

1961
Susan Hocking
6513 Vista Del Mar Avenue
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-459-5743
shocking4@gmail.com

1962
Susan Duksta Howe
720 Apalachicola Road #202
Venice, FL 34285
941-412-1547
howe06@verizon.net

1963
Elaine Slosberg Andersen
656 Greer Road
Palo Alto, CA 94303
650-323-3706
elaine@onemail.com

1964
Mary Sherman Lycan
14 N. Washington Avenue
Niantic, CT 06357
919-932-5455
mlycanclef@aol.com

1965

Sara Schuster Peck
71 Island View Avenue
Mystic, CT 06355
860-536-2891

Carol Ricker Vahlstrohm
4 Golfview Drive
Medford, NJ 08055
609-654-6040
crvfour@verizon.net

1966

Linda Maynard Powell
28 Flat Rock Road Extension
Stony Creek, CT 06405
203-488-7934

1968
Martha Morrison Veranth
1235 East 200 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
801-278-5826
mcmv72@alum.wellesley.edu

1969
Jane Macy Pfeffer
13 Hudson Lane
Essex, CT 06426-1315
860-767-0263
jpfeffer@wpsir.com

1970
Mrs. Eiza Marston DiScala
5341 Georgiana Ridge Drive
Holly Springs, NC 27540
919-557-1915
eliza1@mindspring.com

Elizabeth Norris Ring
810 Pequot Avenue
New London, CT 06320
860-443-5197
e.d.ring52@gmail.com 

1971
Suzie Hill Canning
wgcanning@snet.net

1972
Lisa Brownell
LisaBrownell@comcast.net

1973
Margaret Lewis
pastor@fbcnashua.org

1974
Maggie Jones
margarettljones@gmail.com

1975
Mrs. Jill Spooner Quillin
jill.quillin@erm.com 
Antonia Dupont van der Meer
antonia.vandermeer@gmail.com

1976
Neal Bobruff
neal@bobrufflaw.com

1977
William Sternberg
153 Elm Street
Stonington, CT 06378
860-535-2085

1978
Mrs. Johanna Phillips- Clark
jpclark4@gmail.com

1979
Erich Hegenberger
erichhegenberger@gmail.com
1980
Mrs. Gail Lowney Alofsin
gailalofsin@yahoo.com 

1981
Jonathan Labaree
jlabaree@mac.com

1982
Amy Cochran
amycochran64@gmail.com

1983
Gretel DeRuiter
gretelbird@gmail.com

1984
Kimberly McDermott Esty
kefs27@gmail.com

1985
Britt Jung
brittej@gmail.com
Sarah Arnold Shanley
sarah@shanleygroup.com

1986
Brett Terry
brettcarrollterry@gmail.com

1987
Heidi Carter Pearlson
hpearlson@adamaspartners.com

Suzanne Podurgiel
suzpod@comcast.net

1988
Jeffrey Williams
williamsjq@gmail.com

1989
Ashby Anderson
ashby_anderson@landon.net

Jennifer Dauster-Bevacqua
jendb1@yahoo.com

1990
Lori Stetz
lcstetz@hotmail.com

Hunter Tura
hunter.tura@gmail.com

1991
Melissa Chipman
mrc6@columbia.edu

Amy Danenberg King
a.king23@comcast.net

Allison Rogovin
allierogovin@gmail.com

1992
Elaine Orsinger McCleary
elaine@kirbyandcompany.com

Elizabeth Willis Thompson
elizabeth.w.thompson@gmail.com

1993
Phil Porter
philip@porterbuild.com

Colleen Reardon Shay
kevinandcolleen@comcast.net

Eva Peck
evajanepeck@yahoo.com

1994
Shayna Stern-Perez

1995
Christopher Brady
christopher.w.brady@gmail.com

Anna Kaye Lockmer
alockmer@gmail.com

Bridget Mazour Rutherford
bridget.m.rutherford@gmail.com

1996
Charndra Ahamed Grisanty
chansarene@hotmail.com

Allison Thorp
arthorp02@hotmail.com

1997
Hillary Weymer Gaynor
hillary.gaynor@beangroup.com

Jonathan Marston
jtmarston@gmail.com

1998
Matthew Johnson
mbjohnson@alumni.brown.edu

Angela Simos Karachristos
akarachristos@gmail.com

Fareen Ramji
fareenramji@gmail.com

1999
Kelly Buttermore
kbmore@gmail.com 

Anastasia Gilman Leyden
stasiarose214@gmail.com
2000
Stephanie Catania Belanger
stephcatania@yahoo.com 

2001
Vanessa Forma Lewis
vkflewis@gmail.com

2002
Peter Wing
Peter.L.Wing@gmail.com

Kelly Ward
203 Dartley Street
Stamford, CT 06905

2003
Jessica Feinberg Chynsky
jessica.feinberg@gmail.com

Sarah Hemenway McQueen
sarah.mcqueen@me.com

Gil Patterson
gpatters85@gmail.com

2004
Chris Belknap
chris.belknap@gmail.com

2005
Willie Quinn
williamdquinn@gmail.com

2006
Rabia Malik
rabiamalik@gmail.com

Jonathan Shockley
jonathancshockley@gmail.com

2007
Grace Fisler
grace.fisler@gmail.com

Corey Fast
33 Chester Avenue
Noank, CT 06340 

2008
Nat Duncan
nathaniel.duncan@ge.com

Molly Patterson
moll.patterson@gmail.com

2009
Elma Burnham
eccburnham@gmail.com

Jared Gorin
jaredsgo@gmail.com

Jared Klee
jaredklee@msn.com

Val Vesnaver
valerie@vesnaver.com

2010
Alisa Biber
alisa.biber@fandm.edu

Sam Pieniadz
samuel.pieniadz@gmail.com

2011
Emily Benson
ebenson117@gmail.com

Peter Harsh
jpharsh7@gmail.com

2012
John Ramatowski
ramatowski@sbcglobal.net

Mattie Renn
mrenn@uchicago.edu

2013
Emily Hamilton
emily.hamilton@sbcglobal.net

Drew Watson
adwats13@stlawu.edu

2014
Carly Gibson
carlyeg@bu.edu

Cooper Feltes
cfeltes5@gmail.com

2015
Jack O’Connor
jack.oconnor97@gmail.com

Ali Diouk
alexandra.diouk@gmail.com

2016
Lucy Burr
lucyburr3@gmail.com

Abby Xenelis
abbyxenelis@gmail.com 

2017
Hannah Daitch
Hannah.jacob@me.com

Eli Griswold
860.434.6465

2018
Colin Madaus

Olivia Fetter